Arizona Marriage License Information

Each County in the State of Arizona issues Public and Confidential Marriage Licenses however, each County may have different rules on how to obtain and fees. Please check with your local Arizona County Clerk for this information.

As a courtesy, County Clerk websites are linked below. If your County is not listed or links are broken, simply search for “County Clerk of (Name of County)” for more information.

Apache County
Cochise County
Coconino County
Gila County
Graham County
La Paz County
Maricopa County
Mohave County
Navajo County
Pima County
Yavapai County
Yuma County